My New Holy Grail Skin Oil!

Ayravedic Skin Lightening Oil Review
AuraVedic Skin Lightening Oil

AuraVedic Beauty has yet again created a wonderous product in the form of Skin Lightening Oil. I have been using this one in place of all my other oils and I must say I am impressed enough to dedicate a blog to it! 

AuraVedic Beauty Skin Lightening Oil Review
Auravedic Skin Lightening Oil in 100 ml packaging

📍Oils are essential for beauty and nutrients through oils are absorbed way faster than any cream, lotion or moisturiser. This oil carries the rich benefits of so many ingredients that we may not even have heard of. From Turmeric Oil, Saffron Oil, Winter Cherry Ext., Curcumin Oil, Licorice Ext., Orange Oil, Chamomile oil, Vit E, Coconut Oil, Lime Oil, Alium Cepa, Piper Betel Ext, Cedrus Deodara, Saussurra Lappa, Katuki Oil, Raasna Ext to Shatawa Oil.

AuraVedic Beauty Review
Promises to reduce Pigmentation and dark spots feel real!

📍Most of these ingredients have been known in Ayurveda for decreasing melanin and inturn helping boost a natural glow in our skin! The texture of this oil is super light and I have been using two drops of it under my makeup for a week and I have the same results as my bio oil just more benefits and no chemicals! No Parabens/ SLS make sure a long term beauty benefit!

Sherryoscope
The Glow is unreal! Using 2 drops under my makeup!

👑 USE and RESULTS : I use it daily at night before my moisturiser and after toning my face. It instantly makes my skin supple and soft but the best part is the glow in the morning. It takes 4 to 5 days to bring out a change but it is worth it! It doesn’t leave skin oily at all even in monsoons but I wouldn’t recommend if you have acne prone skin!
💸It retails at just INR 225/-  when you buy it from Amazon

8 Comments Add yours

  1. My Closet Diary says:

    The oil looks tempting but I guess will be a miss for me because I have super sensitive skin.

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Sherry says:

      So do I…! Do a patch test for three days… I have paper thin skin which is hyper sensitive!

      Like

  2. This looks like a promising product. I would definitely give this one a try.

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Bedazzleu Esha Dogra says:

    Is it effective for pigmentation too??

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Sherry says:

      Mine has become lighter but I am also using their anti blemish skin pack. I’d day the combination works…!

      Like

  4. Wow …It has such awesome natural but potent ingredients and parabens free is an added advantage. Love that it’s priced at 225 too. Win win . I am checking this one out and now 😁

    Liked by 1 person

  5. khushi says:

    Wow skin lightening.
    I need this in my life after tanning crazily

    Liked by 1 person

  6. Dr Bushra says:

    This sounds amazing I’ve never thought that oil can actually help in skin lightening and discoloration. Worth trying

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

