The 7 in 1 hair oil that you need right now and Giveaway!

If you ask 10 women what they want at least one would say gorgeous hair if not more. I know at least I would if I were one of those ten women!

My hair has been my biggest asset especially as I have a chubby cheek situation going on. Now my hair has fetched many a compliments these many years and have made a slate for many of my artworks. That being said, my hair did pretty well in staying healthy because I stuck to one of the many advices my grannies gave me. Oiling!

The Must Have Hair Oil that doubles as a serum!

With crazy work schedules and travelling, I lost touch with this good habit. Only 2 or 3 years ago I started to fall back into the game and intensively researched about oils. The top ones that I used in a mix for my hair were mustard, coconut, castor and almond. It is not always cost effective to buy all these and store for mixology experiments. Imagine my delight when I found this off the shelf item which has not just my 4 go to but 3 more oils namely sunflower oil, almond oil and olive oil. 

My first thought was why would I need an oil like this when I can mix all of these on my own. I answered it for myself the first time I applied it. The texture of Yuana is nothing like I have got in my years of self mixing oils. It is serum like consistency minus any silicone. The oil blend can be felt only in the results. You may get an occasional whiff of mustard oil that reassures you about the purity of the claims this company makes. 

Yuana Hair Oil – Ingenious mix of 7 best oils for hair!

Burnt gold in color, this oil doesn’t stain pillow cases. I like to leave it overnight but I absolutely love using it as a serum in my tips. I have noticed visible reduction of roughness in my hair which was over chemically treated. It is not at all a task to shampoo unlike when I used castor and almond oils. I just need to shampoo once!

You can get your hands on this awesome product online on Amazon, Yuana.in or Purplle. You must tell me how your hair improves with the use of this awesome product!

P.S. There is a giveaway I will announce this week on my Instagram and you can win your own bottle of Yuana Hair Oil! Follow to stay posted!

xoxo 

Sherry

How to make hair healthy? Oiling!
5 Comments Add yours

  1. Sonal Mishra says:

    Wow… looking forward to try this hair oil.. recently I m facing a lot of hair fall..

    Like

  2. wow wow wow.. This is a must have product indeed.

    Like

    1. Sherry says:

      Try it and tell me how you like it!

      Like

  3. You look gorgeous. And thank you for sharing this awesome product for hair. Shall try soon.

    Like

    1. Sherry says:

      I only share products that genuinely help me… This one helped my hair grow an inch longer than usual in a month !

      Like

Leave a Reply

