The Magic Product for a Glowing and Naturally Highlighted Face! – AuraVedic Skin Polish Review!

on

Highlighters are the sparkles that unicorn left behind when they went to Dreamland! I love the look of shine on my cheekbones and tip of my nose. Strategic placement of shine accents the features and makes your face look healthier.

If healthy glowing skin is what we are after, why depend only on makeup for that? Nothing a good diet and this tip cannot help you with. Watch your highlights stay so much longer when your face is glowing like a Firefly !

I recently got my hands on a Skin Polish by an Indian Organic Brand Aura Vedic. Their products range from face washes to scrubs naturally produced minus any animal testing or parabens. The ingredients of this scrub are what caught my attention before everything else. Laden with Saffron, Turmeric, Sandalwood and jojoba beads this scrub is a powerhouse of Nature’s most potent beauty bargains. Saffron and Turmeric are known to enhance skin complexion and Sandalwood is the age old secret to beautiful skin. Jojoba beads make for tiny granular scrubbers which do not leave the skin feeling scraped like a few other scrubs.

The base of their whipped formula is made out of the famous kokum butter, mango butter and sunflower seed oil which if I start to sing about will take all your time. Not only are the kokum and mango butter highly recommended for skin but are packed with antioxidants and minerals very good for our skin. Mango Butter even has properties to reverse sun damage and save skin against the harmful effects. Kokum Butter has anti aging benefits too!

I have been using this scrub for a while now and I add it to my face wash to remove makeup sometimes, I add it to my body wash to scrub my elbows and knees and I obviously use it on it’s own for a gentle scrub before I tone and moisturise. 

The Results of this product are beautiful glowing skin, visibly brighter and healthier. I notice a Sheen much like a highlighter after scrubbing my face with this Skin Polish! After about a week, my tan is wearing off and my whiteheads are reduced!

My skin is a paradise and makeup loves to stay on for longer than it used to. I have embarked a new journey of discovering more such products that work wonders and I will keep you posted. Till then, grab this at INR 300 on Nykaa!

xoxo

8 Comments Add yours

  1. komalagarwal75 says:

    Wow!! These products is just so awsome..i love the products which are free from animal testing and also parabens..Great review..loved it❤😘💯

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Sherry says:

      Me too! I think animals are for loving not to test on!

      Liked by 1 person

  2. Sonal Mishra says:

    Liked the review…thnx for this beautifully explained review.. moreover it’s budget friendly..will love to try😘😘

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Sherry says:

      Definitely try and tell me how your experience is with it. I’ll love to know Sonal!

      Like

  3. anusingh says:

    Thank you for this reviews❤ Really loved the product

    Like

    1. Sherry says:

      I am glad I could help you Anu!

      Liked by 1 person

  4. Hiral shah says:

    Very good prod
    Yday i got aura vedic face mask and face polish.. after reading.. excited to use.

    Hiral

    Like

    1. Sherry says:

      I hope you love the products just as much as i did!
      Do tell me how you like the products!

      Like

Leave a Reply

